Latest Products http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Sep 2022 07:53:33 +0530 en-us http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in Chequered Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/chequered-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/chequered-tiles.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doshi Chequered tiles are the ideal solution to external flooring in heavy trafic areas offering you anti-slip flooring that gives a better grip and does not wearout easily.    Doshi Chequered tiles have exceptional strength to withstand the toughest daily grind and the heaviest wear and tear,   Manufactured under hydraulic pressure they are more wear-resistant than ordinary chequered tiles. An ideal choice for parkings lots, driveways, pathways, swimming pool decks, building compounds, petrol pumps, warehouses and heavy trafficareas.   Doshi Chequered tiles are available ina range of patterns and sizes to suit both regularand heavy dutyapplications. Glossy Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/glossy-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/glossy-blocks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doshi decorative blocks are hand cast in rubber moulds with thickness 60mm to 80mm but have limitations in respect of durability & variations in sizes as compared to the pressed products Bricks ACS Since they are cast in rubber moulds, dimensions can vary because of inconsistency in the expansion of the moulds, which is characteristic of the rubber. However, where the market requires such products, we do have a range of tiles and pavers in this category. Uni Shape Glossy Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/uni-shape-glossy-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/uni-shape-glossy-blocks.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brooks Shape Glossy Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/brooks-shape-glossy-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/brooks-shape-glossy-blocks.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Taurus Glossy Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/taurus-glossy-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/taurus-glossy-blocks.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jumbo Colorado Glossy Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/jumbo-colorado-glossy-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/jumbo-colorado-glossy-blocks.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bruce Glossy Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/bruce-glossy-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/bruce-glossy-blocks.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Finish Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/matt-finish-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/matt-finish-blocks.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doshi 60mm Paver blocks are used for side walks Swimming pools, jogging tracks, shopping malls, resorts etc.Deopsohtis ,80mm Paver blocks, are used for inland container depots, Industrial floors, loading docks, ramps port, petrol pumps, services stations, warehouses, bus terminals etc.All the above blocks are laid on ariver sand or stone powder without cement, so they are easy to repair and essy for maintenace. Combi Matt Finish Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/combi-matt-finish-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/combi-matt-finish-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Falcon Matt Finish Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/falcon-matt-finish-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/falcon-matt-finish-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Matt Finish Mono Layer Uni Shape Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/matt-finish-mono-layer-uni-shape-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/matt-finish-mono-layer-uni-shape-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mono Layer Falcon Matt Finish Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/mono-layer-falcon-matt-finish-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/mono-layer-falcon-matt-finish-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangle Matt Finish Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/rectangle-matt-finish-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/rectangle-matt-finish-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square Matt Finish Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/square-matt-finish-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/square-matt-finish-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glossy Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/glossy-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/glossy-tiles.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doshi decorative tiles are hand cast in rubber moulds with thickness from 20mm to 35mm but have limitations in respectof durability & variations in sizes as compared to the pressed products. Since they are cast in rubber moulds, dimensions can vary because of inconsistency in the expansionof themoulds, which is characteristic of the rubber. However, where the market requires such products, we do have a range of tiles and pavers in this categony 18x18 Rock Finish Candy Our complete range is available in exotic colors and innovative designs in varied patterns, colors, shapes and sizes. 3D Glossy Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/3d-glossy-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/3d-glossy-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Candy Glossy Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/candy-glossy-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/candy-glossy-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chatura Insert Glossy Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/chatura-insert-glossy-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/chatura-insert-glossy-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rock Finish Glossy Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/rock-finish-glossy-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/rock-finish-glossy-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Covering Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/concrete-covering-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/concrete-covering-blocks.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Combi Flexi Paver Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/combi-flexi-paver-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/combi-flexi-paver-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Pavers http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/grass-pavers.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/grass-pavers.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Extension Piece Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/extension-piece-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/extension-piece-grass-paver.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Four Square Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/four-square-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/four-square-grass-paver.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hexagon Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/hexagon-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/hexagon-grass-paver.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pebble Finish Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/pebble-finish-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/pebble-finish-grass-paver.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/square-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/square-grass-paver.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tree Guard Extension Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/tree-guard-extension-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/tree-guard-extension-grass-paver.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 X Shaped Grass Paver http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/x-shaped-grass-paver.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/x-shaped-grass-paver.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 SFRC Manhole Covers http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/sfrc-manhole-covers.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/sfrc-manhole-covers.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Kerb Stone http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/concrete-kerb-stone.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/concrete-kerb-stone.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Trimix Flooring Slabs http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/trimix-flooring-slabs.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/trimix-flooring-slabs.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cobalt Stone http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/cobalt-stone.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/cobalt-stone.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Blocks http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/concrete-blocks.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/concrete-blocks.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/designer-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/designer-tiles.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/mosaic-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/mosaic-tiles.htm Mon, 02 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Step Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/step-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/step-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pebble Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/pebble-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/pebble-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Shot Blast Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/dual-shot-blast-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/dual-shot-blast-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Doshi Groups of Companies are very passioate. and hardworking for new products andPcoviding you the best range of Concrete Tiles such as Dual shot Blast Tiles, Prepolish Tiles and Marble effect tiles which we are only the one to inttoduce in market Single Shot Blast Paver Tiles http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/single-shot-blast-paver-tiles.htm http://www.doshitilesandcement.co.in/single-shot-blast-paver-tiles.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530